2017 Board Members Announced

Joining us in 2017 are 6 new community leaders from Tulsa and OKC (Jessica, Dustin, Tatiana, Tasha Kay, Tommy, and Jon). We're excited to welcome these folks onboard alongside 5 awesome directors from 2016 (Luke, Devin, Jeremy, Matthew, and Lucas).


Techlahoma's 2017 Board of Directors

Jessica Campbell

Dustin Curzon

Tatiana Rozzell

Tasha Kay Douglass

Tommy Yi

Jon Yarbor

Luke Crouch

Devin Clark

Jeremy Green

Matthew Reily

Lucas Watson

Techlahoma Foundation